Town of Washington Board


Dave Korth, Chairman (715) 584-7691

Jesse Bahr, Supervisor (715) 851-0343

Paul Gagnow, Supervisor (920) 655-1666

Kara Skarlupka, Clerk (715) 851-6592 | Email

Amber Bahr, Treasurer (715) 851-1193 | Email

Charlie Fritsch, Interim Constable (920) 810-7449


Meeting Information

Meetings are typically held the 2nd Tuesday of each month at the Community Hall at 7:00 p.m.

Plan Commission

Zoning Chairman

Charlie Fritsch (920) 810-7449
For all "zone changes and variances", please first contact the Shawano County Planning and Zoning first.


Shawano County Planning and Zoning

(715) 526-6766


Building Inspector

Hahn Inspections (715) 250-3233


Meeting Information

Meetings are held the first Monday of each month at the Community Hall at 7:00 p.m.

Paying Your Taxes

Preferred payment is still by mail. Make payment to Town of Washington. Tax receipts will be returned only if a self-addressed stamped envelope is enclosed. Please pay dog licenses by separate check.

Dog Licenses

Dog licenses are available from the Town Treasurer. Landlords please inform renters.

Mailing Address

Town of Washington - Clerk
Kara Skarlupka
N6593 Lake Crest Drive
Cecil, WI 54111

Town of Washington - Treasurer
Amber Bahr
P.O. Box 219
Cecil, WI 54111